Member's Login:
Backstage Login Email Login
Code Messaging:
DEMRS Online:
Emergency Reporting:
Emergencies
Dial 9-1-1
Holloway Terrace Fire Co.
700 West Ave.
P.O. Box 684
New Castle, DE 19720

Phone: 302-654-2817
Fax: 302-654-7809




Photo Gallery

House Fire in Collins Park
Tue, Dec 9, 2014
Holiday Dinner with the Duty Crew
Mon, Dec 1, 2014
Station 20 assist Station 15 on a working Bldg Fire
Mon, Aug 11, 2014
Multi residential fire (28's 1st due)
Thu, Nov 28, 2013
Big Rig Rescue Training with Claymont Fire Co.
Sat, Nov 23, 2013
Residential fire with fire showing
Thu, Nov 21, 2013
New family Member
Thu, Oct 10, 2013
Never Forget
Wed, Sep 11, 2013
Tractor Trailer Fire - 295 EB @ New Castle Ave
Fri, Jul 26, 2013
New family member - Station 20
Sun, Jun 30, 2013
Displaying 21-30 of 228 Records

/