Member's Login:
Backstage Login Email Login
Code Messaging:
DEMRS Online:
Emergency Reporting:
Emergencies
Dial 9-1-1
Holloway Terrace Fire Co.
700 West Ave.
P.O. Box 684
New Castle, DE 19720

Phone: 302-654-2817
Fax: 302-654-7809




Photo Gallery

Wednesday night training - Packing and deploying hoselines
Wed, Apr 20, 2016
Drill @ the New Castle County Airport
Sat, Apr 16, 2016
Delaware Under A Blizzard Watch
Fri, Jan 22, 2016
Never Forget
Fri, Sep 11, 2015
MVC New Castle Ave/ Cherry Lane
Tue, Sep 8, 2015
Squrt 20
Wed, Jun 10, 2015
New Addition!
Wed, May 27, 2015
Commercial Vehicle Fire
Fri, Mar 20, 2015
Tractor Trailer on Fire
Thu, Mar 19, 2015
Assist on 495 for Rollover
Mon, Dec 29, 2014
Displaying 11-20 of 230 Records

/