Member's Login:
Backstage Login Email Login
Code Messaging:
DEMRS Online:
Emergency Reporting:
Emergencies
Dial 9-1-1
Holloway Terrace Fire Co.
700 West Ave.
P.O. Box 684
New Castle, DE 19720

Phone: 302-654-2817
Fax: 302-654-7809




Photo Gallery

Asst Deepwater (Salem Co. 07) W/ MVC W/Entrapment - Base of the DMB WB on the Jersey side
Mon, Apr 4, 2011
RIT Assist Station 13 on a Working Residential Fire - Unit BLK of Balfour Ave (Knollwood)
Mon, Mar 14, 2011
MVC with Entrapment/Vehicle On Fire - New Castle Ave./Rogers Rd.
Sat, Feb 19, 2011
PD MVC W/Large fuel spill/leak brings HazMat 30/DNREC - Terminal Ave / I-495
Sat, Feb 12, 2011
RIT assist Station 11 on working house fire - Unit BLK of S Stuyvesant Dr (Edgemoor Terrace)
Tue, Jan 25, 2011
RIT assist Station 13 on working house fire - 2300 BLK of Sconset Rd (Ardentown)
Mon, Jan 3, 2011
In house training - Knowing your SCBA - Led by FF/EMT Michael Maxwell - Station 20
Mon, Dec 27, 2010
MVC Reported with a Rollover - 3000 Block of New Castle Ave.
Fri, Dec 17, 2010
Fire/Admin officers for 2011 - HTFC 20
Tue, Dec 14, 2010
Rit Assist Station 13 on a residential fire - 2700 BLK of Green St (Kenilworth)
Sun, Nov 28, 2010
Displaying 81-90 of 232 Records

/