Member's Login:
Backstage Login Email Login
Code Messaging:
DEMRS Online:
Emergency Reporting:
Emergencies
Dial 9-1-1
Holloway Terrace Fire Co.
700 West Ave.
P.O. Box 684
New Castle, DE 19720

Phone: 302-654-2817
Fax: 302-654-7809




Photo Gallery

MVC W/ Entrapment & Commercial Structure Fire - 2000 BLK of New Castle Ave (IFO CPG) & 1100 BLK of Lambson Lane
Fri, May 25, 2012
1st Due Residential Fire with "Fire Showing" - Unit BLK of Hillview Ave (Mayview Manor)
Fri, Apr 27, 2012
Assist 3/6/12 W/5 Alarm Multi Residential Fire - 600 BLK of Brandywine Drive
Thu, Apr 5, 2012
2nd Due Working Residential Fire - Unit BLK of Briarcliff Drive
Tue, Feb 21, 2012
MVC W/Entrapment - I495 SB/I95 SB
Tue, Feb 14, 2012
Fireboat 20 extinguishes brush fire along the shoreline - Delaware River/Fox Point Park (New Jersey Side)
Mon, Jan 30, 2012
MVC reported w/Entrapment - New Castle Ave/Memorial Drive
Wed, Jan 11, 2012
1st Due Working Building fire - 500 BLK of Terminal Ave (Tilcon)
Tue, Dec 20, 2011
RIT assist Sta 13 W/2 alarm residential fire - Unit BLK of W Boxborough Drive
Mon, Dec 19, 2011
Box truck fire - Unit BLK of Boulden Circle (Office Movers)
Mon, Dec 12, 2011
Displaying 51-60 of 231 Records

/