Member's Login:
Backstage Login Email Login
Code Messaging:
DEMRS Online:
Emergency Reporting:
Emergencies
Dial 9-1-1
Holloway Terrace Fire Co.
700 West Ave.
P.O. Box 684
New Castle, DE 19720

Phone: 302-654-2817
Fax: 302-654-7809




Photo Gallery

New family Member
Thu, Oct 10, 2013
Never Forget
Wed, Sep 11, 2013
Tractor Trailer Fire - 295 EB @ New Castle Ave
Fri, Jul 26, 2013
New family member - Station 20
Sun, Jun 30, 2013
Extrication/Stabilization training - Station 20 & B & F Towing
Wed, Jun 5, 2013
Squrt 20 & Rescue 20 assist 22 with Structure Fire - 100 BLK of Parma Ave
Mon, May 27, 2013
Mothers Day Breakfast - Station 20
Sun, May 12, 2013
Say it LOUD and CLEAR - Nationwide
Wed, Mar 6, 2013
Working residential fire with 2 FF Maydays - 4600 blk of Weldin Rd (Liftwood Estates)
Tue, Jan 22, 2013
1st due Residential fire with smoke showing - 200 blk of Pilgrim Rd (Simonds Gardens)
Thu, Jan 17, 2013
Displaying 31-40 of 232 Records

/