Member's Login:
Backstage Login Email Login
Code Messaging:
DEMRS Online:
Emergency Reporting:
Emergencies
Dial 9-1-1
Holloway Terrace Fire Co.
700 West Ave.
P.O. Box 684
New Castle, DE 19720

Phone: 302-654-2817
Fax: 302-654-7809




Photo Gallery

RIT assist Sta.13 on working house fire - 100 BLK of Honeywell Drive (Radnor Woods)
Mon, Apr 19, 2010
Rit assist Sta 13/Cover assisgnment - 600 block of Harvey Rd
Thu, Apr 15, 2010
Engine assist 3-6-12 on working apartment fire - Unit block of Cheswold Blvd (Harbor Club Apts)
Fri, Apr 9, 2010
RIT Assist Sta 13 - 900 BLK of Longview Ct (Longview Ct Apts)
Sat, Mar 27, 2010
Building Progress - Holloway Terrace
Tue, Mar 9, 2010
AFA Results in Building Response - Unit Block of Dockview Dr.
Mon, Mar 1, 2010
Working residential fire - 300 BLK Sheridan Drive Simonds Gardens
Mon, Feb 22, 2010
MVC - New Castle Ave/Rizzo Ave
Thu, Feb 18, 2010
Building Progress - Holloway Terrace
Fri, Jan 29, 2010
Retired Appartus Added To Website - Holloway Terrace Fire Co.
Fri, Jan 15, 2010
Displaying 111-120 of 231 Records

/